Administration

 

 

 

 


Mayor

Clayton Herold

cherold@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3800

Income Tax Department

Sarah Schrote

sschrote@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3636

Village Administrator

Marc Milliron

mmilliron@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3800

Water Clerk

Stacy Zier

szier@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-2673

Administrative Support

(419) 683-3800

 

Clerk of Courts

Amanda Fruth

afruth@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3800

Fiscal Officer

Christi Knauber

cknauber@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3800

Police Department

Joseph Butler, Chief

jbutler@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-2222

Fire Department

Chief Unknown

mayor@crestlineoh.com

(419) 683-3823

Village Solicitor

Jon Burton

(419) 522-2889

Clerk of Council

Annette Johnston

Service Department

Steve Heiby

stheiby@yahoo.com

(419) 683-3726