Administration

Mayor

Linda Horning Pitt
lpitt@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Village Administrator

John Rostash
jrostash@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Fiscal Officer

Sherry Winch
swinch@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Administrative Support

Emily Grayson
egrayson@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Income Tax Department


(419) 683-3800

Water Clerks

Julie Myers
jmyers@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-0173

Police Department

Jeff Shook, Chief
jshook@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-2222

Fire Department

Steve Krock
skrock@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3823

Village Solicitor

Robert Ratliff
(216) 777-7188

Clerk of Courts

Amanda Fruth
afruth@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Clerk of Council

Annette Johnston

Service Department

Steve Heiby
stheiby@yahoo.com
(419) 683-3726