Administration

Mayor

Joy Miley
jmiley@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Village Administrator

John Rostash
jrostash@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Income Tax Department & Clerk of Courts

Sarah Schrote
sschrote@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3636

Water Clerk

Stacy Zier
szier@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-2673

Fiscal Officer

Sherry Winch
swinch@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3800

Police Department

Jeff Shook, Chief
jshook@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-2222

Fire Department

Steve Krock
skrock@crestlineoh.com
(419) 683-3823

Village Solicitor

Robert Ratliff
(216) 777-7188

Clerk of Council

Annette Johnston

Service Department

Steve Heiby
stheiby@yahoo.com
(419) 683-3726

Administrative Support

(419) 683-3800